Your thoughts about our service during your big day are important to us. Take a look at what brides and grooms are saying about us!

Calley and Mike review

Zac with All Night Events was GREAT! Leading up to our wedding, he took the time to chat with us on multiple occasions to go over every detail about that day, which made us feel completely at ease.

Calley S

Zac was hands down way one of the best parts of our wedding. We were hesitant to at first to even hire a DJ for our wedding, because we were trying to save money where we could. Zac was willing to work with us and within our budget, so we were able to have everything we wanted!

Morgan P

Zac is awesome. He was extremely professional and was very accommodating to all of our requests and even suggested a few things that we realized was a much better way to go!

 Keegan M

As Seen On The KnotCouples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.the knot reviewsthe knot reviewsThe Knot 2022

- Let’s make your next party an All Night Event! -

“Zac went above and beyond to DJ our wedding during COVID 19. Through all the stress of the day, Zac exceeded our expectations throughout our whole reception by helping with the whole night formalities and keeping the dance floor packed at all times ( even when COVID forced all of our guests to wear masks while on the dance floor). He was always there to lend a helping hand and take the stress off of my husband and I throughout the night. I can not recommend this man enough!!! Thank you so much Zac for your professionalism and for making our night perfect!”

Chris RReviewed On 9/06/2020

“All Night Events delivered a high quality job for music and coordination of our wedding. From day 1, Zac was attentive, respectful, and available. He answered all our questions within hours, listened very well to our concerns and demands, and at the wedding did a blast. His set up was fantastic, and he performed an flawless work on the stage. The "shoe game" entertained both us and our guests. Zac is a kind person and has a good nature. We are very pleased with the quality of the work.”

Ali.R KReviewed On 8/03/2021

“Zac with All Night Events absolutely killed it. As the groom, with the DJ being the one thing my wife put me in charge of, I'm very grateful to have found Zac. From start to finish, he was helpful, responsive, and professional. His web portal for organizing music requests and timing of events was a major perk as well. And on the big day, we were able to sit back, let him do his thing, and just enjoy it. If you want a DJ that will keep the party going, without being over-the-top, Zac with All Night Events is your guy.”

Ray CReviewed On 8/03/2021

“Zac with All Night Events was amazing!! He went through every detailed of the wedding to make sure it was perfect and exactly how we wanted it to be . I loved how Zac kept things moving for the guest so no one got bored. We would definitely hire All Night Events again.”

Robin MReviewed On 7/18/2021

“Zac was the most professional, organized DJ that I could have ever asked for on our wedding day! I got so many compliments from guests about how great he was. I knew from the first phone call with him that he wouldn’t disappoint us. He was always quick to respond to any questions and made sure our day was perfect :)”

Whitney GReviewed On 6/27/2021

“Zac was absolutely amazing! He knows how to keep a party moving along smoothly while maintaining a high energy setting. Zac also did a great job of keeping us on pace with our festivities on the day of the wedding...if it weren't for him, something could've easily slipped by us. He is very detail oriented.”

Sydney HReviewed On 6/16/2021

“Joe was a great DJ! Zac was also very helpful in the wedding process. I would definitely recommend all night events for your wedding or event.”

Mary CReviewed On 6/14/2021

“If there were 10 stars, I would select them all! Zac & his team at All Night Events are amazing! You do not need to look any further for a DJ because All Night Events is everything you need & more. Zac was attentive to our questions, planning & everything else leading up to our big day. He was so easy to talk to & work with. We were assigned DJ Joe & he was FANTASTIC! Not only did Joe keep our wedding timeline running smoothly throughout the day & night, he also offered to get us drinks when we were sitting at our head table. That speaks volumes to the kind of person & amazing company that ANE is! They go above & beyond. The music was everything we asked for & more. Joe kept the crowd & dancing going, even past last call 🙂 Thank you for making our wedding everything we dreamed of & more!”

Jena GReviewed On 6/04/2021

“Zac went above and beyond for my husband and I. Everyone raved about how great the music was and there was never a dull moment. During the planning process, Zac was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Definitely recommend! Incredible DJ!!!”

Maddie WReviewed On 5/24/2021

“Zac was fantastic for our wedding! We ended up having to find a new DJ when our wedding got rescheduled because of COVID. Zac was available and we were so happy with everything! He was very professional and attentive to detail. Would recommend him to anyone!”

Alison MReviewed On 2/25/2021

“For the price we paid, we received well beyond the services we were expecting! Extremely organized, involved, and professional! Very charismatic and fun to talk to. Read the group very well for music was keeping the crowd going, followed the schedule amazingly. Didn’t just sit beyond his setup and press a play button, he got involved with the crowd, made announcements, spoke very clearly so that everyone could understand and hear him. Definitely feels more like a passion rather than a job and they enjoy every moment of what they’re doing. Will 100% recommend to anyone that may ask for a dj in the future!”

Shannon JReviewed On 1/08/2021

“We booked All Night Events as a DJ for our wedding reception, and they were honestly great to work with throughout the entire process. Zac was immensely professional and very detail oriented, which was perfect as it gave us piece of mind that nothing would be overlooked for the big event. The company is flexible to allow for special requests and to pick our favorite playlists, but also can jump in and make changes on the fly to keep the dance floor hopping at all times. The price was very reasonable but the service was top-notch, and comparable to many of the more expensive DJ companies we initially searched. If you are looking for a personable, professional DJ I would highly recommend All Night Events.”

Jeffery AReviewed On 11/16/2020

“Zac was very professional. He was accommodating to our needs and made sure everything during our reception ran smoothly. He met with us to talk about the music and talk us through the day. We were also able to give him a sampling of our music preferences and some creative license to fill it out. He made an excellent playlist We had so many compliments from guests about the music and DJ at our wedding. We would not hesitate to hire Zac again . Thank you for making our day awesome! - Caroline & Zak”

Zakari EReviewed On 10/28/2020

“Zac was everything we could have wished for in a DJ plus more! From making sure our ceremony was perfect with his sound system and mics, to making sure the entire reception went smoothly, our wedding was perfect! Zac made sure to keep us on our schedule for the evening and to play lots of tunes everyone danced too! With COVID our wedding looked differently than we originally imagined but ultimately was still a dream, mainly because of Zac and our other amazing vendors.”

Melanie DReviewed On 10/09/2020

“Zac from all night events was absolutely incredible! He made our night flow so perfectly. He was so easy to get a hold of and answered my constant questions and even day of he checked in with everyone and made last minute changes on request. I honestly think that he made our wedding as great as it was!”

Alaina HReviewed On 9/19/2020

“From the moment my husband and I met Zac we knew we wanted him to DJ our wedding, we were both so mesmerized at how organized he was and how much he planned to coordinate with the rest of our vendors to make sure everything went smoothly and on time, and IT DID. From our first meeting to our final meeting and then our wedding Zac was very thorough, helpful and kind! As well as helping keep us on our schedule he made sure to keep everyone involved and having a good time on the dance floor!”

Becca KReviewed On 9/15/2020

“Zac and Joe were the best! They were well prepared ahead of time meeting with us twice before the wedding!! Joe was fabulous the day of our wedding and kept everything and everyone on task!! I didn’t have to worry a thing!!”

Jacci CReviewed On 8/25/2020

“Zak helped make our wedding a great success. He was very organized and made smooth transitions between music and announcements which helped our guests feel at ease ( super appreciated during these social distancing times of uncertainty). I would recommend any bride check him out! Great pricing and excellent service.”

Brittany PReviewed On 8/15/2020

“Zac was AMAZING! He was a pleasure to work with, and made my big day so stress-free. He was able to do everything audio-wise that we wanted, and for thank I am so grateful. Everyone kept saying that the music was great, and how they had such a great time. Thank you so much, All Night Events, for making my wedding day everything I ever dreamed it would be :)”

Ashley AReviewed On 8/11/2020

“Very professional and helpful! Made sure everything flowed well and also were amazing at including the Macedonian aspect to our wedding!”

Alexandra AReviewed On 8/10/2020

“From the initial phone call from All Night Events to the fantastic play list, Zac handled every precise detail of our daughter’s wedding with professionalism and understanding. It is obvious that he is an experienced DJ and offers expert emcee services. The website has hundreds of songs to choose from to keep your guests dancing all night long. We highly recommend All Night Events for your wedding or any dance party needing a DJ. Thanks, Zac!”

Sharon CReviewed On 7/14/2020

“Zach was great to work with! He answered all questions quickly and with as much information as possible. Our wedding was June 27, 2020 during the Covid-19 pandemic, and Zach was amazing at working with us. Even with the constantly changing regulations on wedding receptions in Ohio during this time, All Night Events was supportive and wanted to do everything they could to make a good experience for our wedding. We had a few non-traditional requests, such as an online trivia game for our guests instead of dancing, that Zach emceed and kept the guests entertained. Our guests LOVED the music selection for the dancing that we did have, and proved to be a great time for all! We got many compliments on how much fun our wedding was. Do not hesitate to book All Night Events for your wedding for a fun night and individualized service!”

Faith LReviewed On 7/11/2020

“There aren't enough words to express how amazing Zac and All Night Events are! Zac has been so wonderful from the very first day we contacted him. He is quick to reply and always on top of things. From consultation calls to the big day, and everything in between, Zac is truly the best. The team at All Night Events will listen to all your crazy ideas and do everything in their power to make it happen. Zac was incredibly flexible and so willing to help make our day perfect, even when we threw last minute changes at him on the morning of the wedding. He kept our entire day running smoothly, was so fun and personable, and played the best music. We truly couldn't have done it without Zac and All Night Events. I would recommend them to any and all of my friends and family!!!”

Steph SReviewed On 1/31/2020

“Zack with All Night Events was awesome! He was very prompt and responsive throughout the entire process and made it very easy! We were. It local to the area where our wedding and reception was so Zack was very flexible with working with us over the phone and in person when we made the couple trips up. The day of was perfect! Zack was very attentive to any requests we had, and worked very closely with our other vendors to make sure pictures were coordinated and the dinner was organized. Music selections were awesome and I think everyone at the reception was enjoying the music. I could not recommend All Night Events enough. They really made our DJ experience hassle free and it turned out incredible!”

Matthew KReviewed On 1/11/2020

“They did a great job helping us plan, catering to all our requests before and during the wedding. The process was so easy and took the stress out of planning. Definitely reccomend!!”

Christina CReviewed On 10/28/2019

“What a phenomenal experience with Zac and his crew! Zac and his team were nothing short of exceptional! If you are looking for somebody who will work with you, read the crowd and keep the party going until closing time this is your choice. Give Zac a call !”

Dominic PReviewed On 10/07/2019

“Zac was absolutely amazing. From the time we met and prepared our plan for the wedding reception to the event itself, he had the flow of the evening down perfectly and kept everyone on the dance floor literally the entire night. We had our reception until midnight and at the last song, everyone was still going. Would highly recommend.”

Andrea PReviewed On 10/07/2019

“Zac was wonderful. He took time to listen to me and was very receptive to my tastes in music. He took that information and arranged the evening with music that fit my style while keeping my guests entertained and on the dance floor. He explained in detail what I should expect from him in regards to his being the emcee and how the evening would progress. He also communicated with me often throughout the evening. It was great having him be a part of my very special day. I would definitely hire him again.”

Lova AReviewed On 9/28/2019

“Zac stepped up and worked as our day of coordinator. made sure everything ran smoothly and made it a stress-free day for us.”

Brittany KReviewed On 9/08/2019

“Zac was an amazing DJ for our wedding! We couldn’t have asked for anything better! He was friendly and professional and met with us a couple times before the big event. He thought of every angle and organized the evening so that we didn’t have to worry about any details the day of our wedding. Zac had a great website that made it easy to put song lists together. He was great at reading a crowd and knowing what kinds of songs to play when to keep the dancing and energy going. People were on the dance floor the entire evening! We would highly recommend Zac and All Night Events for any of your events!”

Lindsey DReviewed On 7/08/2019

“The experience with All Night Events was top notch from planning up until the epic night. Joe was perfect. He kept the atmosphere up and exciting all night and played exactly the kind of music we had asked for. They worked with us to make a custom grand entrance that was perfect and did a great job mixing in requests with his own personal playlist designed for us. Thank you all so much for a great night!”

John TReviewed On 6/18/2019

“We were so pleased with our experience with Zac with All Nite Events! He was always available prior to my wedding and so excited to be doing our big day for us. He was so personable and nice to us and all our guests. He played all the music we hoped he would play. He kept the party going all night long. I would absolutely recommend All Nite Events!”

Katie NReviewed On 5/08/2019

“Kept people on the dance floor. Very knowledgeable. Good equipment. Easy to work with. Very friendly. I would happily recommend to friends and family.”

Ryan RReviewed On 10/01/2018

“Zac does a great job keeping you on schedule but also making sure you get the day you wanted. All our guests had a fun time dancing and from the special music selections and mic requirements for my dad, to the lighting, announcing extra things for the party, and just rounding people up and working well with the coordinator, he kept everything going smoothly. Thanks for making my wedding day wonderful Zac.”

Jennifer TReviewed On 9/26/2018

“Zac with All Night Events was GREAT! Leading up to our wedding, he took the time to chat with us on multiple occasions to go over every detail about that day, which made us feel completely at ease. The day of, Zac was there on time, dressed professionally, and ready to go! Zac was involved, and made sure everything was on time throughout the whole day. He made our wedding SO much fun and had the crowd dancing all night!! Not only was Zac a great DJ, but also a great to work with and I recommend All Night Events with no hesitation! Thank you again, Zac! Excited to have you DJ at my sisters wedding!”

Calley SReviewed On 6/22/2018

“Even though I knew Zac personally, he was a very professional DJ! We told him what songs not to play and the style we wanted and he chose music that we loved. He played classy music during the cocktail hour, the songs we selected for the ceremony, and fun music to dance to during the reception. He also brought extra equipment to do a slideshow during cocktail hour. I would highly recommend Zac!”

Holly CReviewed On 9/16/2018

“Zac was so professional and easy to work with! On our wedding day, he took care of himself and went above and beyond to make our day perfect. He came prepared and played our specified playlist. He also narrated to our liking. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!”

Anna FReviewed On 9/16/2018

“Highly recommended! I have attended a few of our DJ's weddings before and had a blast at each, so we were very excited that we were able to book him for our big day. Before the event, Zac was an incredible help in helping my wife and I select music for all of the keys points of the ceremony and reception. For the actual dancing, he made sure that the floor was full the entire time mixing up the rotation so that all of the guests had some tunes that they could come out and dance to. This was a key element that we were concerned about because our family is interracial, but Zac eliminated that concern. We are still getting comments from our guests that our wedding and reception was the most fun that they have ever attended. We feel most that is because of the excellent job our DJ did. TEN out of five stars, you will not regret working with this DJ.”

James GReviewed On 9/16/2018

“Zac is awesome. He was extremely professional and was very accommodating to all of our requests and even suggested a few things that we realized was a much better way to go! He had a great variety of music for dancing with everything from the classic songs to modern R&B songs. I highly recommend Zac and know you will not be disappointed !”

Keegan MReviewed On 8/16/2018

“Very fun with a great work ethic! I felt he truly listened to our wishes, and gave us the best possible experience on our wedding day. I am very pleased with the music quality and selection available. And the sound was always good. I would absolutely suggest this company for anyone looking for an excellent DJ service!!”

Brittany SReviewed On 6/11/2019

“Having known Zac for a while, and having seen his work before he was first and only choice for a DJ. Even with being friends with him every step of the process was professional and down to business. He unbelievably talented with song and music choices and composing the list and orders to flow with moods and moments of our wedding. His work top of the line. His ability to interact with the guest and tone of the night was impeccable. Their was never a lapse in interaction or flow of the timing of our wedding. Even with the amount of leading that Zac gave he was never out front or overwhelming. He was a guest and at the same time he was working. With out Zac running the night I feel we would have had a less then satisfactory experience with a DJ.”

Chris HReviewed On 7/18/2018

“Zac was hands down way one of the best parts of our wedding. We were hesitant to at first to even hire a DJ for our wedding, because we were trying to save money where we could. Zac was willing to work with us and within our budget, so we were able to have everything we wanted! Zac was super easy to meet with and kept in contact throughout the months leading up to our wedding. He was always open and accepting to any and all changes, especially when they were last minute. He tailored everything to suit us and our style, which mainly consisted of 90's music! 😀 In addition, I have to say that Zac was more than just a DJ....he he like our mini-wedding guide. He kept us on track and on schedule with all the happenings of the evening. It's so easy to lose track of time or to even notice if people are leaving the dance floor. If Zac ever felt like the reception needed a little kick or even to slow down a bit, he was on it!! He was ESSENTIAL to our wedding, and I cannot thank him enough for making our evening the best it could be!”

Morgan PReviewed On 7/02/2018

“Zac from All Night Events was such a huge blessing on our wedding day! He coordinated with our planner and photographer to make sure the day went fluidly, and kept our guests on the dance floor which was super important to us! He's super nice, fun, professional, and punctual! Hire him- you won't be disappointed! :)”

Katie SReviewed On 6/21/2018

Recent Happenings

We Have A Vimeo!

| Uncategorized | No Comments
We recently populated our Vimeo account with over 50 videos of different our DJs dance floors at weddings. If videos are your thing check us out and enjoy. Book All…

December 4, 2021 – DJ Justin

| Uncategorized | No Comments
Our DJ Justin did a wonderful job for Zeke & Katey at The Peak At Edison. We're thankful for a great DJ team here at All Night Events. We performed…

December 4, 2021 Wedding

| Uncategorized | No Comments
We had a Christmas themed wedding at The Club at Corazon. A beautiful couple with some fun memories. I don't know what it is, but every time we DJ at…

November 6, 2021 – DJ Derek

| Uncategorized | No Comments
DJ Derek doing another great job for our clients Olivia & Tucker. All of our DJs go above and beyond to keep as many people dancing for as long as…

Like what you hear?